MEMBERS:

 

 

Abe's Auto Glass, Inc.
Stan Lalewicz
1018 E. Grand River
Howell, MI 48843
(517) 546-0430
(517) 546-6977
Arnold's Auto Glass
Paul Borgman
480 W. Sherman Blvd.
Muskegon, MI 49444
( 231) 722-2961


Automatic Door Service of Grand Rapids
Philip Nymeyer
2464 Fuller Ave NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
(616) 363-6554
(616) 363-6776

C. R. Laurence
Paul Daniels
2503 E. Vernon Ave
PO Box 58923
Los Angeles, CA 90058-0923
(323) 588-1281
(800) 262-3299 paul_daniela@crlaurence.com askus1@crlaurence.com
Website:
www.crlaurence.com

Calvin & Company, Inc.
Dennis Calvin
5076 Pilgrim Road
Flint, MI 48507
(810) 239-3524
(810) 239-3534 dennisc@calvincoinc.com
Website:
www.calvincoinc.com
Canton Glass Company
Keith Britt
44100 Michigan Ave
Canton, MI 48188
(734) 397-2100
(734) 397-5796
City Glass & Mirror
Jim Arnold
100 N. 7th
Grand Haven, MI 49417
(616) 842-3740
(616) 842-4843 jarnold@charterinternet.com

Coffman Auto Glass
Michael Coffman
3015 S. Division Ave
Wyoming, MI 49548
(616) 241-5300
(616) 241-3390 rbcoffmanautoglass@sbcglobal.net
Dune Side Auto Glass
Lynda Freeman
4965 W. US 10
Ludington, MI 49431
(231) 845-8740
(231) 843-0297
duneside@verizon.net
Edward's Glass Company
Jerry Wordhouse
32000 Plymouth Rd
Livonia, MI 48150
(734) 422-7540
(734) 422-0858 jerryw@edwardsglass.com erikw@edwardsglass.com
Website:
www.edwardsglass.com

Other Contacts:
Ed Williams

F. Barkow, Inc.
Carol Clinkenbeard
3830 N. Fratney St
Milwaukee, WI 53212
(800) 558-5580 x108
(414) 332-8217 marketing@barkow.com
Website:
www.barkow.com

Other Contacts:
John Weise, President: jweise@barkow.com

Fenton Glass Service
Brian Petty
327 N. Leroy St
Fenton, MI 48430
(810) 629-5231
(810) 629-5502
brian@fentonglass.com jana@fentonglass.com todd@fentonglass.com
Floral City Glass Company
Clete Jenkins
226 W. Second St
Monroe, MI 48161
(734) 241-6000
(734) 241-0458 fax
cletej@sbcglobal.net
G & G Glass, Inc.
Paul & Rose Haas
1470 Vera Dr
Hillsdale, MI 49242
(517) 437-2300
(517) 437-4220

 

Glass & Mirror Craft Industries
Kevin Kindt
48230 West Rd.
Wixom, MI 48393
(248) 624-5050
(248) 624-6988
Website:www.glassand mirrorcraft.com

Other Contacts:
Carol DeHaan: cdehaan@glassandmirrorcraft.com
Jen Truhn: jentruhn@glassandmirrorcraft.com

Glass Enterprise - Auto Glass
Paul Plaggemars
192 East 48th St
Holland, MI 49423
(616) 396-3487
(616) 396-8154 brock@glassenterprise.com

Glaziers Local Union 826, DC26
Robert Long
2817 Corunna Rd.
Flint, MI 48503
810.569.6818
810.232.2720 fax
Ralong7262@comcast.net
Grand View Glass Company
Arthur Malburg
15041 Downey Rd
Capac, MI 48014
(810) 395-2602
(810) 395-7892
allenton@firststep.net
Great Lakes Auto Glass
Richard Robinson
2054 E. U.S. Hwy 10
Custer, MI 49405
(231)757-0497
(231)757-0518 greatlakesautoglass@yahoo.com
Great Lakes Cleaning Group, Inc.,
Steve Miller
501 W. Mt. Hope
Lansing, MI 48910
(517) 482-4040
(517) 482-2244 fax
smiller@grtlks.net
Great Lakes Glass Distributors, LLC
Tim Tock
449 Executive Drive
Troy, MI 48083
(248) 588-3401
tim@greatlakesglassdistributors.com

Other Contacts:
Mike McAskin

Guardian Auto Glass
Ken West
2268 S. Center Rd.
Burton, MI 48519
(810) 743-3650
Guardian Industries
Dave Elson
14600 Romine Rd #320
Carleton, MI 48117
(734) 626-5731
(734) 654-4366
delson@guardian.com

Other Contacts:
Dave Zawisza: dzawisza@guardian.com

Harris Glass, Inc.
Sam Harris
27242 W. 7 Mile Rd
Redford, MI 48420
313.387.1100
313.387.3044 fax
sharris@harrisglassinc.com
Hodge Glass
Kelly Buchholz
1660 E. Main St
Owosso, MI 48867
(989) 723-2111
(989) 729-9349

Other Contacts:
Leon Buchholz

J. Bull Associates, LLC
Jeffrey Bull
P.O. Box 41225
Centerville, OH 45459
(937) 436-3638
(937) 432-6035
jeff@jbullassociates.com
Jeff's Auto Glass
Jeff Gedert
10488 U.S. Hwy 12
Brooklyn, MI 49230
(800) 814-9212
(517) 467-5333
jeffsautoglass@aol.com
Kalkaska Window & Glass, Inc.
Ed Norman
509 W. Mile Rd
Kalkaska, MI 49646
(231) 258-4246
(231) 258-9466
kalglass1@aol.com

 

LaCross Glass, Inc.
Gaylord Murphy
409 N. Hamilton
Saginaw, MI 48602
(989) 755-7707
(989) 755-7703 gmurphy@lacrossglass.com
Website:
www.lacrossglass.com
Lakeshore Glass & Metals, LLC
Rick Kasten
PO Box 1945
Holland, MI 49422
(616) 395-8555
(616) 395-8533 rkasten@lakeshoreglass.com
Website:
www.lakeshoreglass.com

Linwood Glass Inc.
Terry Bersano
1506 N. Huron Rd.
Pinconning, MI 48650
(989) 697-5781
Mainstreet Computers Inc.
Mark Haeck
330 Charles St. Belleville, MI 48111
(800) 698-6246
(734) 697-8288
sales@mainstreetcomp.com

Other Contacts:
David Carnahan

Mostek Paint & Glass Company
Raymond Klos
11515 Joseph Campau
Hamtramck, MI 48212
(313) 365-7100
(313) 365-7114
New Auto One
David Zoldowski
9981 East Grand River
Brighton, MI 48116
810.227.2808
810.227.0443 fax
davez@autooneinc.com

 

Old Castle Glass of Burnips
Brent Moomey
4257 30th St
Burnips, MI 49314
(616) 896-8341
(616) 896-8060 Bmoomey@oldcastleglass.com

Other Contacts:
Tony Velez: tvelez@oldcastleglass.com

Quality Glass / Napoleon, Inc.
Dale Babcock
310 W. Brooklyn Rd
PO Box 381
Napoleon, MI 49261
(517) 536-8202
(517) 536-4413
shellybabcock@hotmail.com
daleababcock@hotmail.com
sherrybabcock@hotmail.com
Quest Software, Inc.
Rob Rust
106 W Tolles Rd
St. Johns, MI 48879
(989) 224-7162
robr@questsoftware.com

Other Contacts:
Terry Miller: terrym@questsoftware.com

Rainbow Coatings of Michigan, Inc.
Wendy Leek
2716 Lippincott Blvd.
Flint, MI 48507
( 810) 877-7131
wendyleek@rainbowcoatingsmi.com
RAMCO
Randy Tarrance
9751 Erwin
Detroit, MI 48213
313.924.9750
313.924.8877 fax
randee@ramcometals.com

Other Contacts:
Chuck Salgot

Rogers Glass Window & Door
Jackie Rogers
470 Capital Ave, SW
Battle Creek, MI 49015
(269) 962-5461
(269) 962-5462
rogersgwd@sbcglobal.net
Website:
www.rogersglass.net

Other Contacts:
Bill Rogers
Neissa McIntyre

Royal Glass & Greenhouse
Thomas Kirkaldy
P.O. Box 380
Fennville, MI 49408
(269) 561-8715
(269) 561-5495
Sika Corporation
Ron Combs
30800 Stephenson Hwy
Madison Heights, MI 48071
(313) 418-8889
(248) 433-3151
combs.ron@sika-corp.com

 

Store Fronts, Inc.
Jim McClellan
PO Box 338
Grandville, MI 49418
(616) 538-1820
(616) 538-0840
sfinc@pathwaynet.com jim@sfiglass.com
Straits Area Glass Company
Louis Kennedy
10994 N. Straits Highway
PO Box 216
Cheboygan, MI 49721
(231) 627-4426
(231) 627-4496
sag@blazeconnect.net
Taskey Glass Inc. / Mister T's Glass
Carol & Ken Taskey
414 S. Otsego Ave
Gaylord, MI 49735
(989) 732-7442
(989) 731-1149
ctaskey@hotmail.com

 

Thompson IG
Russ Manser
3196 Thompson Rd
Fenton, MI 48430
810.629.9558

Other Contacts:
Margaret Brune: mmb@wideopenwest.com

 

Tubelite Inc.
Steve Green
4878 Mackinaw Trail
Reed City, MI 49677
(800) 866-2227
(877) 299-2414 greenst@tubeliteinc.com

Other Contacts:
Dan Goodman: goodmda@tubeliteinc.com
Walter Lutzke: lutzkwa@tubeliteinc.com
Mary Olivier:
olivima@tubeliteinc.com


Vos Glass, Inc.
Linda Vos-Graham
902 Scribner, NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
(616) 458-1535
(616) 458-4702 lvosgraham@vosglass.com
Website:
www.vosglass.com

Other Contacts:
John Clelland:
jclelland@vosglass.com
John Merryweather

Voss Insurance Services
Drew Shoemaker
2395 Jolly Rd. Ste 195
Okemos, MI 48864
(517) 347-6100
(517) 347-6970
drew@vossins.com
Website:
www.vossins.com

Other Contacts:
Scott Voss:
svoss@vossins.com

   

MGA MEMBERS:

Looking for a glass company in a specific city? For you convenience, you may now view and print a report of the MGA Members sorted by City! Click here for the MGA Members listed by City!

You may view and print the current members list by clicking here for the MGA Members List in PDF format.

For current members who wish to update their company information, please click on the Membership Directory Update PDF document, fill it out and send it in as instructed within the document.

MGA Auto Glass Member Survey:
The MGA is constantly striving to improve itself to better serve the membership. We are conducting a survey to review our Auto Glass Committee goals and to develop programs for 2005. Your opinions and input are vital to us. Please take a moment to complete this Auto Glass Member Survey and fax it to the MGA offices at 517.371.1170. We look forward to hearing from you!

HOW TO JOIN:

Just fill out the MGA Membership Application and send it in to the the Michigan Glass Association (MGA) with your annual membership due. It is just that easy!

Also, we would like to know more about you to better serve you. Therefore, we have provided a MGA Application Survey which we would like for you to fill out and send in as well.

We look forward to having you as a MGA member! Don't delay, join today!